Road Trip Blogging

(or where I’ll be on the information highway over the next couple of weeks)

Yep, it’s time to venture out and visit other blogs. It’s a big, scary world out there, but I’ve got to pull myself up by my straps (note I did not say ‘boot straps :-) ) and venture forth.

My current schedule (do I really need to add this is subject to change? I think not.) I’ve also put as of right now, what I’m likely to be posting about and if there’ll be a giveaway.  Ready, set, let’s go:

MY MINI BLOG TOUR:

March 1    Muse Ampoule     Author Interview

March 13   GraveTells            Character Interview, PDF and $10 Amazon GC (contest open until 3/16!)

March 17  KevaD                    Book Blurb &  Free Read (there was a mix up and my piece as well as the swag didn’t get posted. :-( )progression of writing Ginny’s Capture, LvZ t-shirt

March 20  KBG Babbles        Lesbians? Zombies? Oh my! PDF AND $10 Itunes GC OR LvZ t-shirt OR outdoor thermometer (contest open until 3/23!)

Please stop by and say ‘hi!’.

