Part one of computer problems solved…

 

I now have a working keyboard on my desktop!!

Seriously, the old keyboard died and I have been trying to keep up with everything on my net book. Which is great, but I realize there are passwords, etc, I don’t have on file PLUS all my writing is on the desktop. So, along with internet issues my keeping in touch and on top of things has been *just* a bit hairy. (or is that harry? no, think it’s hairy)

Sigh.

Thanks for everyone who has stopped by. Hope to be more on top of  ‘things’ going forward.

Provided I can figure out what the issue is with my internet as well as what I need to do to resolve the *slowness* which the latest Microsoft patches seem to have caused.

Bigger sigh.

Good news is the house is getting cleaned at a faster rate than planned. 🙂

