Limericks (not clean / nsfw)

Last night, in my writers group chat, someone started a limerick challenge.

Which was all fine and dandy except I couldn’t stop at one.

So, in the hopes of *stopping* the flow, I’m posting my efforts here. Can’t say it’s my best form, but, well, I hope you find them humorous.

Totally NSFW and not okay for the younger crowd.

Let me know your favorite:

There once was a man from Bombay
Who said “I’m certainly not gay!
One week in the sack
with two guys at my back
was just an experiment, okay?”

There once was a gal from St. Ike
Who wouldn’t touch a stiff pike
The guys would flaunt ’em
and she would taunt them
“I’m saving my love for a dyke.”

There once was a lady from Gaul
into whose ports many did call
They’d dip right in
leave with a grin
Until someone punctured the doll.

There once was a zombie from Maine
Who often lamented, her refrain:
Gals they excite me
Until they ignite me
Making sex a bit of a pain

A zombie once down on his luck
Said ‘man do I need a good fuck
Of course, I’m undead
So it should be said
I may leave my junk in your trunk.’

4 thoughts on “Limericks (not clean / nsfw)

Comments are closed.