Valentine Blog Hop Contest

CONTEST IS CLOSED.

Winners can be found hereThank you to everyone who participated!

My first ever official ‘published author’ contest, yay!  🙂

I love entering online contests for books so, to celebrate the upcoming release (2/27) of Ginny’s Capture by Noble Press, I am taking part in

The Blog Hop Spot’s With Love Valentine’s Day Blog Hop.

The best part: there are over 200 authors offering all kinds of freebies/giveaways, most *just* for visiting their blogs and leaving a comment. First, comment here, *then* click on the link and see what strikes your fancy!

More on the contest:

Each of the participating author list on The Blog Hop’s Event Page is going to run a contest on their blog for readers to enjoy! Romance a plenty — each stop is offering a chance to for each reader to get swept away in love (and lust!) just in time for the Valentines Day. So make sure you stop by all the stops on the hop. I know you won’t be disappointed!

Terms, etc: Contest starts February 11, 2012 and ends February 14, 2012 at midnight. For the contest, I have TWO giveaways: ONE lucky commenter will receive a $10 Amazon gift card and ONE (different) lucky commenter will receive a $10 Noble Romance gift card. Kinda important: when leave your comment, please let me know if you have a preference for one or the other.

Contest is open to residents of Canada and the United States. Winners will be announced HERE on February 15 and have thirty days to claim their prize. I’ve made the contest SUPER easy to enter – you only need to comment – in turn I only ask you to come back and check to see if you’ve won. 🙂  (to be clear I will NOT be sending out emails to winners).

~~~~~

Hmm, heading over to check out the list… don’t be surprised if you see my name entered on a couple of the give aways! I love give aways.

Speaking of which, I’ll also be at the I Survived Valentines Day chat at Coffee Time Romance Erotic E-Loop with many of my fellow LvsZ authors on February 15 from 9-11 eastern. LOTS of free stuff there too, ebooks, swag, tshirts. So, on the 15th, once you’ve checked around on the blogs to see what you’ve won, come stop by and say hi! and maybe win something.

44 thoughts on “Valentine Blog Hop Contest

  1. I would like the Amazon GC but Noble Romance works for me as well.
    Thank you for the giveaway!
    Happy Valentine’s Day ^_~

    Anzu

Comments are closed.