And the winners are….

I want to thank EVERYONE for the wonderful comments of support for my first published story. I appreciate you all stopping by. This has truly been a blast! And now for the winners…

 

The first name on the list, and the winner of her choice of gift card (which was the Noble Romance gift card): Jessica (who posted at 12:10 am on 2/12 – but I think we have just one Jessica).

And second, and the winner of the $10 Amazon Gift Card is: Anzu who posted at 3:37 on 2/13.

The runner-up, who will win a prize if one is left unclaimed after 30 days is Carol L, who posted at 12:23 on 2/11.

If you all would just make a quick comment to let me know you’ve checked in (and leave your email if you haven’t already), I’ll forward along the information on your winnings. If I don’t get a reply in thirty days from the winners, I’ll be contacting the runner up and awarding them the gift card(s). Winners were chosen by creating a random list of numbers from 1-  44 (the number of comments), using a program on Random.org.

And, if anyone is interested in entering to win a KINDLE (rumor has it this is a kindle touch!) as well as free e-books and other swag, be sure to stop by the LvZ chat: I Survived Valentine’s Party tonight at Coffee Time Romance Erotic E-loop.

Have a great day!

4 thoughts on “And the winners are….

  1. Hi,
    thanks Ellie 🙂
    I’ve seen you got really lucky as well and won Gabriell Evans giveaway, so congrats!

    Here is the email addy: anzumerlin(at)mail(dot)ru

    Anzu

Comments are closed.