Whew, now that’s done, it’s back to writing!

So, with the family event behind me (barely), it’s back to writing. With only four weeks until school is out here are my goals:

1). Finish the last bit of rewriting to change from first person to third. Yes, I am still working on that project.

2). Evaluate which story I will work on next.

Oh, wait, oops. That’s not right! I have to finish up my short for the ERAuthors anthology. Yikes.

Okay, new list:

1). Finish up erotic short for anthology

2). Finish the last bit of rewriting to change from first person to third. Yes, I am still working on that project.

3). Evaluate which story I will work on next.

Unfortunately the summer is not conducive to writing, with kids home, etc. but I’m going to make a stab at it.

I also need to catch up on Cupid’s Literary Connection The Writer’s Voice contest, check out twitter (haven’t been on in a week!) and facebook… lots of distractions before I settle down to write. Not to mention I still have family in town until tomorrow. Hmm, thinking the writing won’t start until mid-week, the good news being I can catch up with the other stuff before then.

I hope. There’s a lot of stuff in my triberr feed!!

2 thoughts on “Whew, now that’s done, it’s back to writing!

Comments are closed.